Global Academy of Performing Arts (G.A.P.A)

Supporting Performing Arts in Greater Atlanta

 

2300 Holcomb Bridge Rd. Suite 309 Roswell GA 30076

Home of Atlanta Seeds, Inc. Federal 501(c)3 EIN: 38-394-2855

Events

February 2019

  • U-Tube Filming Weekend Fri. Dec.15 Dress Rehearsal Global Dance 6 - 9 PM
  • U-Tube Filming Weekend Fri. Dec. 16 Production Global Dance 3 - 7 PM
  • U-Tube Parent Showcase Dec. 17 Parent Showcase Global Dance 2 - 3 PM
  • Student/Teacher Holiday Fri. Feb.15 Day Camp 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM ***
  • Presidents’ Day Mon. Feb. 18 Day Camp 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM***
  • Teacher Workday Fri. March 8 Day Camp 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM ***.
  • Professional Development Day Mon. March 11 Day Camp 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM ***

April 2019

  • Spring Break Sat. March 30 - April 5 Holiday Studio Closed
  • Dogwood Festival Fri. April 12 – 14 Performance TBD
  • Renaissance Festival Sat. April 13 – June 2 Performance TBD

May 2019

  • SEEDs Awards Dinner Sun. May 19 Awards 4-7 PM
  • Last Day of School Thurs. May 23 Last day of classes
  • Camp Training Week for Staff Fri. May 24 – 30 S Camp prep and training Studio Closed

June & July 2019

  • Summer Camp Starts Mon. June 3 – June 31 Summer Camp 7:30 AM to 6:30 PM
  • Mon. July 8 – July 19

*** DAY CAMP     After school S.E.E.Ds girls – Free Other students welcome - $70.00p.p.